Litigation

Professional Liability

Sarit Batner
McCarthy T├ętrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7756
sbatner@mccarthy.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Nina Bombier
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3052
nbombier@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Lisa Constantine
Constantine Legal
Founder, Toronto
416-903-7556
lisa@constantinelegal.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Sarah Corman
Corman Feiner LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-737-0872
scorman@cormanfeiner.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Lisa Hamilton
Bell Temple LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-581-8207
LHamilton@belltemple.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Gillian Hnatiw
Gillian Hnatiw & Co
Partner, Toronto
416-838-9605
gillian@gillianandco.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Meghan Hull Jacquin
Howie Sacks & Henry LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-361-7561
mhull@hshlawyers.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Kimberly Jakeman
Harper Grey LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-895-2817
kjakeman@harpergrey.com
Bar admission(s): British Columbia (1990); Washington State (1994)
Lindsay Kantor
Torkin Manes LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-643-8806
lkantor@torkinmanes.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Megan Keenberg
Van Kralingen & Keenberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-306-6465
mkeenberg@vklaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Risa Kirshblum
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3098
rkirshblum@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Nadia Liva
Nadia Liva Barrister & Solicitor
Sole Practitioner, Toronto
416-598-0106
nliva@courtyardchambers.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario
Kate McGrann
Crawley MacKewn Brush LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-217-0850
kmcgrann@cmblaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Cathi Mietkiewicz
Mietkiewicz Law
Founder, Toronto
416-304-9308
cathi@cathimlaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Catherine Patterson
FP Law
Partner, London
519-963-0162 ext. 2
catherine@fplaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Andrea Plumb
Lerners LLP
Partner, London
519-640-6386
aplumb@lerners.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Luisa Ritacca
Stockwoods LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-593-2492
luisar@stockwoods.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Linda Rothstein
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4327
linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1982)
Megan Shortreed
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4308
megan.shortreed@paliareroland.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Laura Stewart
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0175
laura.stewart@gowlingwlg.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Elyse Sunshine
Rosen Sunshine LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-572-4902
sunshine@rosensunshine.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Dena Varah
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3556
dvarah@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Valerie Wise
Wise Law
Partner , Oakville
416-915-4234 ext 141
vwise@wisehealthlaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Alexi Wood
St. Lawrence Barristers
Partner, Toronto
647-245-8283
alexi.wood@stlbarristers.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Alexi Wood
St. Lawrence Barristers
Partner, Toronto
647-245-8283
alexi.wood@stlbarristers.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Andrea Plumb
Lerners LLP
Partner, London
519-640-6386
aplumb@lerners.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Catherine Patterson
FP Law
Partner, London
519-963-0162 ext. 2
catherine@fplaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Cathi Mietkiewicz
Mietkiewicz Law
Founder, Toronto
416-304-9308
cathi@cathimlaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Dena Varah
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3556
dvarah@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Elyse Sunshine
Rosen Sunshine LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-572-4902
sunshine@rosensunshine.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Gillian Hnatiw
Gillian Hnatiw & Co
Partner, Toronto
416-838-9605
gillian@gillianandco.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Kate McGrann
Crawley MacKewn Brush LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-217-0850
kmcgrann@cmblaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Kimberly Jakeman
Harper Grey LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-895-2817
kjakeman@harpergrey.com
Bar admission(s): British Columbia (1990); Washington State (1994)
Laura Stewart
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0175
laura.stewart@gowlingwlg.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Linda Rothstein
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4327
linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1982)
Lindsay Kantor
Torkin Manes LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-643-8806
lkantor@torkinmanes.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Lisa Constantine
Constantine Legal
Founder, Toronto
416-903-7556
lisa@constantinelegal.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Lisa Hamilton
Bell Temple LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-581-8207
LHamilton@belltemple.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Luisa Ritacca
Stockwoods LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-593-2492
luisar@stockwoods.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Megan Keenberg
Van Kralingen & Keenberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-306-6465
mkeenberg@vklaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Megan Shortreed
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4308
megan.shortreed@paliareroland.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Meghan Hull Jacquin
Howie Sacks & Henry LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-361-7561
mhull@hshlawyers.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Nadia Liva
Nadia Liva Barrister & Solicitor
Sole Practitioner, Toronto
416-598-0106
nliva@courtyardchambers.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario
Nina Bombier
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3052
nbombier@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Risa Kirshblum
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3098
rkirshblum@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Sarah Corman
Corman Feiner LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-737-0872
scorman@cormanfeiner.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Sarit Batner
McCarthy T├ętrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7756
sbatner@mccarthy.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Valerie Wise
Wise Law
Partner , Oakville
416-915-4234 ext 141
vwise@wisehealthlaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1995)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP