SKIP TO CONTENT

Litigation

Directors' and Officers' Liability

Michelle Awad
McInnes Cooper
Senior Partner, Halifax
902-444-8509
michelle.awad@mcinnescooper.com
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (1992)
Sonia Bjorkquist
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5876
sbjorkquist@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Nadia Campion
Lax O'Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-642-3134
ncampion@lolg.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Tracey M. Cohen, QC
Fasken
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3149
tcohen@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1993)
Sandra Forbes
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5574
sforbes@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Linda Fuerst
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Senior Partner, Toronto
416-216-2951
linda.fuerst@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1983)
Monique Jilesen
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2926
mjilesen@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Emily Kirkpatrick
McEwan Partners LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-283-7981
ekirkpatrick@mcewanpartners.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009); British Columbia (2012)
Stéphanie Lapierre
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-3029
slapierre@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2000)
Julie-Martine Loranger
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-4221
jmloranger@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1983)
Sophie Melchers
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-847-4784
sophie.melchers@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1994)
M. Lynn Murray QC
Key Murray Law
Senior Partner, Charlottetown
902-368-3762
lynn.murray@keymurraylaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Prince Edward Island (1984)
Dominique Ménard
LCM Avocats inc.
Managing Partner, Montréal
514-375-2683
dmenard@lcm.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Linda Plumpton
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8193
lplumpton@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Una Radoja
Harper Grey LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-895-2822
uradoja@harpergrey.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2008)
Linda Rothstein
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4327
linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1982)
Dominique Ménard
LCM Avocats inc.
Managing Partner, Montréal
514-375-2683
dmenard@lcm.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Emily Kirkpatrick
McEwan Partners LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-283-7981
ekirkpatrick@mcewanpartners.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009); British Columbia (2012)
Julie-Martine Loranger
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-4221
jmloranger@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1983)
Linda Fuerst
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Senior Partner, Toronto
416-216-2951
linda.fuerst@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1983)
Linda Plumpton
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8193
lplumpton@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Linda Rothstein
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4327
linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1982)
M. Lynn Murray QC
Key Murray Law
Senior Partner, Charlottetown
902-368-3762
lynn.murray@keymurraylaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Prince Edward Island (1984)
Michelle Awad
McInnes Cooper
Senior Partner, Halifax
902-444-8509
michelle.awad@mcinnescooper.com
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (1992)
Monique Jilesen
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2926
mjilesen@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Nadia Campion
Lax O'Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-642-3134
ncampion@lolg.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Sandra Forbes
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5574
sforbes@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Sonia Bjorkquist
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5876
sbjorkquist@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Sophie Melchers
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-847-4784
sophie.melchers@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1994)
Stéphanie Lapierre
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-3029
slapierre@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2000)
Tracey M. Cohen, QC
Fasken
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3149
tcohen@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1993)
Una Radoja
Harper Grey LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-895-2822
uradoja@harpergrey.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2008)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP