SKIP TO CONTENT

Corporate

Aboriginal Law

Karey Brooks
JFK Law Corporation
Principal, Vancouver
604-687-0549
kbrooks@jfklaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2002)
Catherine Fagan
Arbutus Law Group LLP
Managing Partner, Montréal
514-803-0623
catherinefagan@arbutuslaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2007)
Bridget Gilbride
Fasken
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-4891
bgilbride@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2010); Yukon (2019)
Sandra Gogal
Miller Thomson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-8574
sgogal@millerthomson.com
Bar Admission(s): Newfoundland (1992); Ontario (2005)
Valerie Helbronner
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7516
vhelbronner@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Christine Kowbel
Lawson Lundell LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-6762
ckowbel@lawsonlundell.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2002); Northwest Territories (2009); Nunavut (2011); Yukon (2015)
Selina Lee-Andersen
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7964
slandersen@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2005); Ontario (2005); British Columbia (2008); England and Wales (2010)
Jana McLean
Iris Legal Law Corporation
Partner, Vancouver
604-398-4477
jana@irislegal.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2002)
Tiffany Murray
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-787-3548
tmurray@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Tamara Napoleon
Miller Titerle + Company
Partner & Principal, Victoria
778-945-3081
tamara@millertiterle.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2008)
Terri-Lee Oleniuk
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-9635
terri-lee.oleniuk@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2005); Northwest Territories (2012); British Columbia (2014)
Sharon Singh
Bennett Jones LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-891-5148
singhs@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Victoria (AUS) (2007); Western Australia (AUS) (2007); British Columbia (2015); New Brunswick (2018)
Maggie Wente
Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-981-9340
mwente@oktlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003); Newfoundland and Labrador (2015)
Bridget Gilbride
Fasken
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-4891
bgilbride@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2010); Yukon (2019)
Catherine Fagan
Arbutus Law Group LLP
Managing Partner, Montréal
514-803-0623
catherinefagan@arbutuslaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2007)
Christine Kowbel
Lawson Lundell LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-6762
ckowbel@lawsonlundell.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2002); Northwest Territories (2009); Nunavut (2011); Yukon (2015)
Jana McLean
Iris Legal Law Corporation
Partner, Vancouver
604-398-4477
jana@irislegal.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2002)
Karey Brooks
JFK Law Corporation
Principal, Vancouver
604-687-0549
kbrooks@jfklaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2002)
Maggie Wente
Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-981-9340
mwente@oktlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003); Newfoundland and Labrador (2015)
Sandra Gogal
Miller Thomson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-8574
sgogal@millerthomson.com
Bar Admission(s): Newfoundland (1992); Ontario (2005)
Selina Lee-Andersen
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7964
slandersen@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2005); Ontario (2005); British Columbia (2008); England and Wales (2010)
Sharon Singh
Bennett Jones LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-891-5148
singhs@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Victoria (AUS) (2007); Western Australia (AUS) (2007); British Columbia (2015); New Brunswick (2018)
Tamara Napoleon
Miller Titerle + Company
Partner & Principal, Victoria
778-945-3081
tamara@millertiterle.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2008)
Terri-Lee Oleniuk
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-9635
terri-lee.oleniuk@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2005); Northwest Territories (2012); British Columbia (2014)
Tiffany Murray
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-787-3548
tmurray@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Valerie Helbronner
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7516
vhelbronner@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP