SKIP TO CONTENT

Litigation

Family Law

Melanie Battaglia
Pooran Law
Partner, Toronto
416-860-7572 ext 228
mbattaglia@pooranlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Shannon Beddoe
McCarthy Hansen & Company LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-238-7625
shannon@mccarthyco.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Sarah Boulby
Boulby Weinberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-494-0113 ext 101
sboulby@boulbyweinberg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Georgina Carson
Carson Lein LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-577-1929
georgina@carsonlein.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Erin Chaiton-Murray
Murray Lawson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-596-1708
echaitonmurray@murraylawsonllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Sarah Clarke
Clarke Child and Family Law
Principal, Toronto
416-260-3030
sarah@childandfamilylaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Debi I. Conrad, Q.C.
Boyne Clarke LLP
Partner, Dartmouth
902-460-3416
dconrad@boyneclarke.ca
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (1984)
Carol A. Crawford
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0164
carol.crawford@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Erin Crawford
Grant Crawford LLP
Managing Partner, Toronto
647-725-1058
ecrawford@grantcrawfordlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Mary Anne Cummings
Christie/Cummings
Founding Partner, Collingwood
705-444-3650 ext 223
macummings@christiecummings.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1985)
Nicole Dechaine
Dunphy Best Blocksom LLP
Associate, Calgary
403-750-1145
dechaine@dbblaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2012)
Megan Edmiston
Thomson, Rogers
Partner, Toronto
416-868-3221
medmiston@thomsonrogers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Cheryl Goldhart
Goldhart & Associates
Partner, Toronto
416-967-6111
cgoldhart@goldhartlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Julie Gravelle
Vincent Dagenais Gibson LLP
Senior Associate, Ottawa
613-241-2701 ext 246
julie.gravelle@vdg.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Heather Hansen
McCarthy Hansen & Company LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-855-1935
heather@mccarthyco.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Tracey Jackson
Dunnaway, Jackson, Ouellet & Associates
Partner, Vancouver
604-682-0007
tracey@dunnawayjackson.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1995)
Kelly D. Jordan
Kelly D. Jordan Family Law Firm
Partner, Toronto
437-266-2130
kelly@kellyjordanfamilylaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Georgialee Lang
Georgialee Lang
President, Vancouver
604-669-7080
glang@georgialeelang.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1989)
Tammy Law
Tammy Law Professional Corporation
Principal, Toronto
416-410-4808
wingyun@tammylaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Carolyn J. Lloyd
Lerners LLP
Partner, London
519-670-7267
clloyd@lerners.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Martha McCarthy
McCarthy Hansen & Company LLP
Founding Partner, Toronto
416-862-6226
martha@mccarthyco.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Kristen Normandin
Normandin Chris LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-840-4788 ext 1
kristen@normandinchris.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Avra Rosen
Rosen Sack LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-549-1461
arosen@rosensack.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Shawna Specht
View Point Family Law
Sole Practitioner, Vancouver
604-563-5070 ext 222
shawna@vpfamilylaw.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2004)
Julia Tremain
Waddell Phillips
Partner, Toronto
647-261-4486
julia@waddellphillips.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Lisa M. Walters
Family Law Group
Partner, London
519-672-5953 ext 227
lisa@familylawgroup.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Jennifer Wilson
Torkin Manes LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-777-5415
jwilson@torkinmanes.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2004); Ontario (2005)
Sarah Young
McCarthy Hansen & Company LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-238-7921
sarah@mccarthyco.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Ilana Zylberman Dembo
Epstein Cole LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-6221
izd@epsteincole.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Chloe van Wirdum
Niman Mamo LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-324-5502
chloe@nimanmamo.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2013)
Avra Rosen
Rosen Sack LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-549-1461
arosen@rosensack.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Carol A. Crawford
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0164
carol.crawford@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Carolyn J. Lloyd
Lerners LLP
Partner, London
519-670-7267
clloyd@lerners.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Cheryl Goldhart
Goldhart & Associates
Partner, Toronto
416-967-6111
cgoldhart@goldhartlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Chloe van Wirdum
Niman Mamo LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-324-5502
chloe@nimanmamo.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2013)
Debi I. Conrad, Q.C.
Boyne Clarke LLP
Partner, Dartmouth
902-460-3416
dconrad@boyneclarke.ca
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (1984)
Erin Chaiton-Murray
Murray Lawson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-596-1708
echaitonmurray@murraylawsonllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Erin Crawford
Grant Crawford LLP
Managing Partner, Toronto
647-725-1058
ecrawford@grantcrawfordlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Georgialee Lang
Georgialee Lang
President, Vancouver
604-669-7080
glang@georgialeelang.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1989)
Georgina Carson
Carson Lein LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-577-1929
georgina@carsonlein.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Heather Hansen
McCarthy Hansen & Company LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-855-1935
heather@mccarthyco.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Ilana Zylberman Dembo
Epstein Cole LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-6221
izd@epsteincole.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Jennifer Wilson
Torkin Manes LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-777-5415
jwilson@torkinmanes.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2004); Ontario (2005)
Julia Tremain
Waddell Phillips
Partner, Toronto
647-261-4486
julia@waddellphillips.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Julie Gravelle
Vincent Dagenais Gibson LLP
Senior Associate, Ottawa
613-241-2701 ext 246
julie.gravelle@vdg.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Kelly D. Jordan
Kelly D. Jordan Family Law Firm
Partner, Toronto
437-266-2130
kelly@kellyjordanfamilylaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Kristen Normandin
Normandin Chris LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-840-4788 ext 1
kristen@normandinchris.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Lisa M. Walters
Family Law Group
Partner, London
519-672-5953 ext 227
lisa@familylawgroup.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Martha McCarthy
McCarthy Hansen & Company LLP
Founding Partner, Toronto
416-862-6226
martha@mccarthyco.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Mary Anne Cummings
Christie/Cummings
Founding Partner, Collingwood
705-444-3650 ext 223
macummings@christiecummings.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1985)
Megan Edmiston
Thomson, Rogers
Partner, Toronto
416-868-3221
medmiston@thomsonrogers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Melanie Battaglia
Pooran Law
Partner, Toronto
416-860-7572 ext 228
mbattaglia@pooranlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Nicole Dechaine
Dunphy Best Blocksom LLP
Associate, Calgary
403-750-1145
dechaine@dbblaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2012)
Sarah Clarke
Clarke Child and Family Law
Principal, Toronto
416-260-3030
sarah@childandfamilylaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Sarah Young
McCarthy Hansen & Company LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-238-7921
sarah@mccarthyco.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Sarah Boulby
Boulby Weinberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-494-0113 ext 101
sboulby@boulbyweinberg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Shannon Beddoe
McCarthy Hansen & Company LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-238-7625
shannon@mccarthyco.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Shawna Specht
View Point Family Law
Sole Practitioner, Vancouver
604-563-5070 ext 222
shawna@vpfamilylaw.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2004)
Tammy Law
Tammy Law Professional Corporation
Principal, Toronto
416-410-4808
wingyun@tammylaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Tracey Jackson
Dunnaway, Jackson, Ouellet & Associates
Partner, Vancouver
604-682-0007
tracey@dunnawayjackson.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1995)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP