Corporate

Private Equity

Chrystelle Chevalier-Gagnon
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Montreal
514-397-4159
cchevallergagnon@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Quebec (2011); Ontario (2010)
Laurie Duke
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7348
lduke@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011); New York (2005)
Debra Finlay
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-5880
dfinlay@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (1993); British Columbia (1994)
Sarah Gardiner
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6221
sgardiner@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Shannon Gotfrit
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8127
sgotfrit@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2013); New York (2008)
Kim Harle
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4294
kim.harle@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Pamela Hilderman
MLT Aikins
Partner, Winnipeg
204-957-4861
philderman@mltaikins.com
Bar Admission(s): Manitoba (2008)
Samantha Horn
Stikeman Elliot
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5636
sghorn@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Brooke Jamison
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-7477
bjamison@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Seon K Kang
Dentons Canada LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-878-5879
seon.kang@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002); Quebec (2004)
Colleen Keyes
Stewart McKelvey
Partner, Halifax
902-444-1716
ckeyes@stewartmckelvey.com
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (1994)
Shevaun McGrath
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7970
shmcgrath@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000); New York (2001)
Julie Robinson
McInnes Cooper
Partner, Halifax
902-444-8491
julie.robinson@mcinnescooper.com
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (2011); New York (2017)
Caitlin Rose
Fasken
Partner, Montreal
514-397-5277
crose@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2009)
Cheryl Satin
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-2575
cheryl.satin@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Barbara Sheng
Stikeman Elliot
Partner, Montreal
514-397-3693
bsheng@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2012)
Brett Stewart
McMillan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7115
brett.stewart@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Alanna Waberski
Stewart McKelvey
Partner, Saint John
506-632-2792
awaberski@stewartmckelvey.com
Bar Admission(s): New Brunswick (2008)
Andrea Whyte
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-7035
awhyte@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2000)
Alanna Waberski
Stewart McKelvey
Partner, Saint John
506-632-2792
awaberski@stewartmckelvey.com
Bar Admission(s): New Brunswick (2008)
Andrea Whyte
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-7035
awhyte@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2000)
Barbara Sheng
Stikeman Elliot
Partner, Montreal
514-397-3693
bsheng@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2012)
Brett Stewart
McMillan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7115
brett.stewart@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Brooke Jamison
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-7477
bjamison@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Caitlin Rose
Fasken
Partner, Montreal
514-397-5277
crose@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2009)
Cheryl Satin
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-2575
cheryl.satin@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Chrystelle Chevalier-Gagnon
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Montreal
514-397-4159
cchevallergagnon@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Quebec (2011); Ontario (2010)
Colleen Keyes
Stewart McKelvey
Partner, Halifax
902-444-1716
ckeyes@stewartmckelvey.com
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (1994)
Debra Finlay
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-5880
dfinlay@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (1993); British Columbia (1994)
Julie Robinson
McInnes Cooper
Partner, Halifax
902-444-8491
julie.robinson@mcinnescooper.com
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (2011); New York (2017)
Kim Harle
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4294
kim.harle@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Laurie Duke
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7348
lduke@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011); New York (2005)
Pamela Hilderman
MLT Aikins
Partner, Winnipeg
204-957-4861
philderman@mltaikins.com
Bar Admission(s): Manitoba (2008)
Samantha Horn
Stikeman Elliot
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5636
sghorn@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Sarah Gardiner
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6221
sgardiner@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Seon K Kang
Dentons Canada LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-878-5879
seon.kang@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002); Quebec (2004)
Shannon Gotfrit
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8127
sgotfrit@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2013); New York (2008)
Shevaun McGrath
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7970
shmcgrath@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000); New York (2001)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP