SKIP TO CONTENT

Corporate

Infrastructure

Sarah Bird
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-640-4176
sbird@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2005)
Linda Brown
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7191
lbrown@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1990); Ontario (2018)
Mathilde Carrière
Dentons
Partner, Montréal
514-878-5823
mathilde.carriere@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1987)
Radha Curpen
Bennett Jones
Managing Partner, Vancouver
604-891-5158
curpenr@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Manitoba (1986); Ontaro (1999); New York (2007); Britsh Columbia (2016)
Danna Donald
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-4214
ddonald@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Catherine Doyle
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4160
catherine.doyle@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Patricia Galella
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-954-2514
pgalella@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1995)
Faithe Holder
Gowling WLG
Partner, Toronto
416-369-7113
faithe.holder@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Tara Mackay
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto & New York
416-865-7528, 212-880-6332
tmackay@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002); New York (2017)
Elizabeth Mayer
DLA Piper
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-6438
elizabeth.mayer@dlapiper.com
Bar Admission(s): England & Wales (1987); British Columbia (2003)
Maria McKenzie
Farris LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-661-9319
mmckenzie@farris.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992); British Columbia (1993)
Anca Neascu
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-4148
aneacsu@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2007)
Sandra Nissan
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-216-3965
sandra.nissan@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Candy Saga
McMillan LLP
Counsel, Vancouver
604-691-7459
candy.saga@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1986); British Columbia (2003)
Godyne Sibay
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Managing Partner, Ontario Region, Toronto
416-601-7748
gsibay@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1985)
Anca Neascu
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-4148
aneacsu@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2007)
Candy Saga
McMillan LLP
Counsel, Vancouver
604-691-7459
candy.saga@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1986); British Columbia (2003)
Catherine Doyle
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4160
catherine.doyle@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Danna Donald
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-4214
ddonald@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Elizabeth Mayer
DLA Piper
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-6438
elizabeth.mayer@dlapiper.com
Bar Admission(s): England & Wales (1987); British Columbia (2003)
Faithe Holder
Gowling WLG
Partner, Toronto
416-369-7113
faithe.holder@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Godyne Sibay
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Managing Partner, Ontario Region, Toronto
416-601-7748
gsibay@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1985)
Linda Brown
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7191
lbrown@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1990); Ontario (2018)
Maria McKenzie
Farris LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-661-9319
mmckenzie@farris.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992); British Columbia (1993)
Mathilde Carrière
Dentons
Partner, Montréal
514-878-5823
mathilde.carriere@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1987)
Patricia Galella
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-954-2514
pgalella@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1995)
Radha Curpen
Bennett Jones
Managing Partner, Vancouver
604-891-5158
curpenr@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Manitoba (1986); Ontaro (1999); New York (2007); Britsh Columbia (2016)
Sandra Nissan
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-216-3965
sandra.nissan@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Sarah Bird
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-640-4176
sbird@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2005)
Tara Mackay
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto & New York
416-865-7528, 212-880-6332
tmackay@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002); New York (2017)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP