Corporate

Competition

Melanie Aitken
Bennett Jones LLP
Managing Principal, Bennett Jones (US) LLP, Toronto
416-777-4855
aitkenm@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Anita Banicevic
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5523
abanicevic@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Susan Hutton
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-566-0530
shutton@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Michelle Lally
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5925
mlally@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Debbie Salzberger
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8898
dsalzberger@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Anita Banicevic
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5523
abanicevic@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Debbie Salzberger
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8898
dsalzberger@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Melanie Aitken
Bennett Jones LLP
Managing Principal, Bennett Jones (US) LLP, Toronto
416-777-4855
aitkenm@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Michelle Lally
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5925
mlally@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Susan Hutton
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-566-0530
shutton@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP