Litigation

Class Actions

Sarah Armstrong
Fasken
Partner, Toronto
416-868-3452
sarmstrong@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Emily Assini
McKenzie Lake
Partner, London
519-672-5666 ext 7359
assini@mckenzielake.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Expertise: Plaintiff
Wendy Berman
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP (on leave at OSC until June 21, 2021)
Partner, Toronto
416-860-2926
wberman@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Caroline Biron
Woods LLP
Managing Partner, Toronto
514-982-6628
cbiron@woods.qc.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1992)
Audrey Boctor
IMK Advocates
Partner, Montréal
514-934-7737
aboctor@imk.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006); New York (2009); Québec (2010)
Luciana Brasil
Branch MacMaster LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-654-2960
lbrasil@branmac.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1999); Alberta (2013)
Shantona Chaudhury
Pape Chaudhury LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-364-8794
shantona@papechaudhury.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2007); Ontario (2007)
Laura Cooper
Fasken
Partner, Toronto
416-865-5471
lcooper@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Marie-Louise Delisle
Woods LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-982-4588
mldelisle@woods.qc.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2002)
Kajal Ervin
JSS
Partner, Calgary
403-571-0745
ervink@jssbarristers.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2008)
Sandra Forbes
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5574
sforbes@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Laura Fric
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5899
lfric@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Linda Fuerst
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-2951
linda.fuerst@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Meghan Hull Jacquin
Howie Sacks & Henry LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-361-7561
mhull@hshlawyers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Monique Jilesen
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2926
mjilesen@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Andrea Laing
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4159
andrea.laing@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Jill Lawrie
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-3082
jill.lawrie@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Céline Legendre
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-904-8108
clegendre@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2001)
Catherine McKenzie
IMK sencrl/LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-934-7727
cmckenzie@imk.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2000)
Linda Plumpton
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8193
lplumpton@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Celeste Poltak
Koskie Minsky LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-2701
cpoltak@kmlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Expertise: Plaintiff
Sylvie Rodrigue
Torys LLP
Partner, Montréal; Toronto
514-868-5601, 416-865-8105
srodrigue@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1993); Ontario (2008)
Emmanuelle Rolland
Audren Rolland LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-284-1919
erolland@audrenrolland.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2004)
Julie Rosenthal
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4259
jrosenthal@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Linda Rothstein
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4327
linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1982)
Shara Roy
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2942
sroy@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Marina Sampson
Dentons
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4783
marina.sampson@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Mirilyn Sharp
Sharp Legal
Partner, Toronto
416-200-4991
msharp@sharplegal.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Jennifer Teskey
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-2303
jennifer.teskey@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Marie-Andrée Vermette
WeirFoulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5049
mavermette@weirfoulds.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001); Québec (1998)
Linda Visser
Siskinds LLP
Partner, Toronto
519-660-7700
linda.visser@siskinds.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Expertise: Plaintiff
Margaret Waddell
Waddell Phillips
Partner, Toronto
416-477-6979
marg@waddellphillips.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1989); Alberta (1991)
Expertise: Plaintiff
Cheryl Woodin
Bennett Jones LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-777-6550
woodinc@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Sarah Woods
Woods LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-982-4519
swoods@woods.qc.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2004); Ontario (2012)
Jill Yates
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7908
jyates@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2002)
Caroline Zayid
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7768
czayid@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1990)
Andrea Laing
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4159
andrea.laing@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Audrey Boctor
IMK Advocates
Partner, Montréal
514-934-7737
aboctor@imk.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006); New York (2009); Québec (2010)
Caroline Biron
Woods LLP
Managing Partner, Toronto
514-982-6628
cbiron@woods.qc.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1992)
Caroline Zayid
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7768
czayid@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1990)
Catherine McKenzie
IMK sencrl/LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-934-7727
cmckenzie@imk.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2000)
Celeste Poltak
Koskie Minsky LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-2701
cpoltak@kmlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Expertise: Plaintiff
Cheryl Woodin
Bennett Jones LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-777-6550
woodinc@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Céline Legendre
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-904-8108
clegendre@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2001)
Emily Assini
McKenzie Lake
Partner, London
519-672-5666 ext 7359
assini@mckenzielake.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Expertise: Plaintiff
Emmanuelle Rolland
Audren Rolland LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-284-1919
erolland@audrenrolland.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2004)
Jennifer Teskey
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-2303
jennifer.teskey@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Jill Lawrie
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-3082
jill.lawrie@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Jill Yates
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7908
jyates@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2002)
Julie Rosenthal
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4259
jrosenthal@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Kajal Ervin
JSS
Partner, Calgary
403-571-0745
ervink@jssbarristers.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2008)
Laura Cooper
Fasken
Partner, Toronto
416-865-5471
lcooper@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Laura Fric
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5899
lfric@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Linda Fuerst
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-2951
linda.fuerst@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Linda Plumpton
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8193
lplumpton@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Linda Rothstein
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4327
linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1982)
Linda Visser
Siskinds LLP
Partner, Toronto
519-660-7700
linda.visser@siskinds.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Expertise: Plaintiff
Luciana Brasil
Branch MacMaster LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-654-2960
lbrasil@branmac.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1999); Alberta (2013)
Margaret Waddell
Waddell Phillips
Partner, Toronto
416-477-6979
marg@waddellphillips.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1989); Alberta (1991)
Expertise: Plaintiff
Marie-Andrée Vermette
WeirFoulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5049
mavermette@weirfoulds.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001); Québec (1998)
Marie-Louise Delisle
Woods LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-982-4588
mldelisle@woods.qc.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2002)
Marina Sampson
Dentons
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4783
marina.sampson@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Meghan Hull Jacquin
Howie Sacks & Henry LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-361-7561
mhull@hshlawyers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Mirilyn Sharp
Sharp Legal
Partner, Toronto
416-200-4991
msharp@sharplegal.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Monique Jilesen
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2926
mjilesen@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Sandra Forbes
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5574
sforbes@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Sarah Armstrong
Fasken
Partner, Toronto
416-868-3452
sarmstrong@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Sarah Woods
Woods LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-982-4519
swoods@woods.qc.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2004); Ontario (2012)
Shantona Chaudhury
Pape Chaudhury LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-364-8794
shantona@papechaudhury.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2007); Ontario (2007)
Shara Roy
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2942
sroy@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Sylvie Rodrigue
Torys LLP
Partner, Montréal; Toronto
514-868-5601, 416-865-8105
srodrigue@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1993); Ontario (2008)
Wendy Berman
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP (on leave at OSC until June 21, 2021)
Partner, Toronto
416-860-2926
wberman@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP