Corporate

Secured Transactions & Corporate Finance

Jean Anderson
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4297
janderson@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1981)
Amanda Balasubramanian
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8137
abalasubramanian@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Jo-Anna Brimmer
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8102
jbrimmer@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Samantha Cunliffe
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-5910
scunliffe@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): BC (2009) Ontario (2018)
Barbara Farina
Miller Thompson LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-871-5383
bfarina@millerthomson.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Marie-France Gagnon
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-5454
mfgagnon@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1996)
Brigitte Gauthier
Lavery de Billy, LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-878-5546
bgauthier@lavery.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1997)
Elana Hahn
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-203-4468
elana.hahn@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000) England & Wales (2002)
Claudine Millette
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
National Business Leader, Financial Services, Montréal
514-954-3174
CMillette@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Angela Onesi
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Partner / Co-Leader, Banking and Finance Group, Montréal
514-397-7681
aonesi@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1992)
Deborah Patterson
McInnis Cooper
Partner, Halifax
902-444-8448
deborah.patterson@mcinnescooper.com
Bar Admission(s): NS (1991) NB (1992)
Jill Pereira
McMillan LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-893-7645
jill.pereira@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): BC (1998)
Mary Jeanne Phelan
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-5630
mjphelan@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2000) New York (2000)
Amanda Balasubramanian
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8137
abalasubramanian@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Angela Onesi
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP
Partner / Co-Leader, Banking and Finance Group, Montréal
514-397-7681
aonesi@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1992)
Barbara Farina
Miller Thompson LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-871-5383
bfarina@millerthomson.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Brigitte Gauthier
Lavery de Billy, LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-878-5546
bgauthier@lavery.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1997)
Claudine Millette
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
National Business Leader, Financial Services, Montréal
514-954-3174
CMillette@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Deborah Patterson
McInnis Cooper
Partner, Halifax
902-444-8448
deborah.patterson@mcinnescooper.com
Bar Admission(s): NS (1991) NB (1992)
Elana Hahn
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-203-4468
elana.hahn@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000) England & Wales (2002)
Jean Anderson
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4297
janderson@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1981)
Jill Pereira
McMillan LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-893-7645
jill.pereira@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): BC (1998)
Jo-Anna Brimmer
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8102
jbrimmer@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Marie-France Gagnon
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-5454
mfgagnon@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1996)
Mary Jeanne Phelan
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-5630
mjphelan@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2000) New York (2000)
Samantha Cunliffe
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-5910
scunliffe@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): BC (2009) Ontario (2018)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP