SKIP TO CONTENT

Corporate

Secured Transactions & Corporate Finance

Jean Anderson
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4297
janderson@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1981)
Amanda Balasubramanian
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8137
abalasubramanian@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Sarah Bird
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-640-4176
SBird@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2005)
Jo-Anna Brimmer
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8102
jbrimmer@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Heidi Clark
Dentons
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4626
heidi.clark@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Samantha Cunliffe
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-5910
scunliffe@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2009); Ontario (2018)
Barbara Farina
Miller Thompson LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-871-5383
bfarina@millerthomson.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Marie-France Gagnon
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-5454
mfgagnon@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1996)
Brigitte Gauthier
Lavery de Billy, LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-878-5546
bgauthier@lavery.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1997)
Elana Hahn
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-203-4468
elana.hahn@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000); England & Wales (2002)
Claudine Millette
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
National Business Leader, Financial Services, Montréal
514-954-3174
CMillette@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Alexandra North
Dentons Canada LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4412
alexandra.north@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Angela Onesi
Fasken
Partner, Montréal
514-397-7681
aonesi@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1992)
Deborah Patterson
McInnis Cooper
Partner, Halifax
902-444-8448
deborah.patterson@mcinnescooper.com
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (1991); New Brunswick (1992)
Jill Pereira
McMillan LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-893-7645
jill.pereira@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1998)
Mary Jeanne Phelan
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-5630
mjphelan@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2000); New York (2000)
Jill Sheward
Swainson Miki Peskett LLP
Partner, Edmonton
780-809-7804
jsheward@smpllp.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2006); Nunavut (2011); Northwest Territories (2019)
Alexandra North
Dentons Canada LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4412
alexandra.north@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Amanda Balasubramanian
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8137
abalasubramanian@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Angela Onesi
Fasken
Partner, Montréal
514-397-7681
aonesi@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1992)
Barbara Farina
Miller Thompson LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-871-5383
bfarina@millerthomson.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Brigitte Gauthier
Lavery de Billy, LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-878-5546
bgauthier@lavery.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1997)
Claudine Millette
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
National Business Leader, Financial Services, Montréal
514-954-3174
CMillette@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Deborah Patterson
McInnis Cooper
Partner, Halifax
902-444-8448
deborah.patterson@mcinnescooper.com
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (1991); New Brunswick (1992)
Elana Hahn
Norton Rose Fulbright LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-203-4468
elana.hahn@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000); England & Wales (2002)
Heidi Clark
Dentons
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4626
heidi.clark@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Jean Anderson
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4297
janderson@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1981)
Jill Pereira
McMillan LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-893-7645
jill.pereira@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1998)
Jill Sheward
Swainson Miki Peskett LLP
Partner, Edmonton
780-809-7804
jsheward@smpllp.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2006); Nunavut (2011); Northwest Territories (2019)
Jo-Anna Brimmer
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8102
jbrimmer@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Marie-France Gagnon
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-5454
mfgagnon@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1996)
Mary Jeanne Phelan
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-5630
mjphelan@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2000); New York (2000)
Samantha Cunliffe
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-5910
scunliffe@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2009); Ontario (2018)
Sarah Bird
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-640-4176
SBird@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2005)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP