Litigation

Commercial Litigation

Caroline Abela
WeirFoulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5068
cabela@weirfoulds.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Sarah Armstrong
Fasken
Partner, Toronto
416-868-3452
sarmstrong@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Michelle Awad
McInnes Cooper
Partner, Halifax
902-444-8509
michelle.awad@mcinnescooper.com
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (1992)
Sandra Barton
Gowling WLG
Partner, Toronto
416-814-5674
sandra.barton@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Sarit Batner
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7756
sbatner@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Wendy Berman
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP (on leave at OSC until June 21, 2021)
Partner, Toronto
416-860-2926
wberman@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Caroline Biron
Woods LLP
Managing Partner, Montreal
514-982-6628
cbiron@woods.qc.ca
Bar Admission(s): Quebec (1992)
Sonia Bjorkquist
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5876
sbjorkquist@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Sheila Block
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7319
sblock@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1974)
Nina Bombier
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3052
nbombier@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Hilary Book
Book Law
Sole Practitioner, Toronto
416-613-9161
hilary@booklaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Susan Brown
Susan Brown Legal
Sole Practitioner, San Francisco
415-712-3026
susan@susanbrownlegal.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Andrea Burke
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6908
aburke@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Shantona Chaudhury
Pape Chaudhury LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-364-8794
shantona@papechaudhury.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2007); Ontario (2007)
Karine Chênevert
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-954-3180
kchenevert@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2005)
Tracey Cohen
Fasken
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3149
tcohen@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1993)
Sarah Corman
Corman Feiner LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-737-0872
scorman@cormanfeiner.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Kirsten Crain
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-787-3741
kcrain@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Cynthia Davis
Giffen LLP
Partner, Kitchener
519-578-4150
cd@giffenlawyers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Sumeet (Sonu) Dhanju-Dhillon
Torkin Manes LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-360-4738
sdhanju-dhillon@torkinmanes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Catherine DiMarco
Heal & Co LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-583-5902
cdimarco@healandco.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Sara Erskine
Rueters LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-5408
sara.erskine@ruetersllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Laura Fric
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5899
lfric@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Reena Goyal
McCarthy Tetrault
Counsel, Toronto
416-601-4308
rgoyal@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Ludmila Herbst
Farris LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-661-1722
lherbst@farris.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1999)
Claire Hunter
Hunter Litigation Chambers
Counsel, Vancouver
604-891-2403
chunter@litigationchambers.com
Bar Admission(s): New York (2004); British Columbia (2010)
Lara Jackson
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-860-2907
ljackson@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Patricia Jackson
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7323
tjackson@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1979)
Monique Jilesen
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2926
mjilesen@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Rebecca Jones
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3055
rjones@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Suzy Kauffman
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-6281
skauffman@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Katherine Kay
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5507
kkay@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1988)
Megan Keenberg
Van Kralingen & Keenberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-306-6465
mkeenberg@vklaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Maureen Killoran
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-7003, 604-692-2793
mkilloran@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (1995); Ontario (2001); British Columbia (2015)
Cynthia Kuehl
Lerners LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-2363
ckuehl@lerners.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Stephanie La Rocque
De Grandpré Chait
Partner, Montreal
514-878-3276
slarocque@dgclex.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2002)
Miranda Lam
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7185
mlam@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2004)
Jill Lawrie
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-3082
jill.lawrie@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Tina Lie
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4332
tina.lie@paliareroland.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007); New York (2007)
Kathryn Manning
DMG Advocates
Partner, Toronto
416-238-7461
kmanning@dmgadvocates.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Lisa Martz
Gudmundseth Mickelson LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-484-3739
lm@lawgm.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1993)
Sandra Mastroguiseppe
Kugler Kandestin LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-878-2861 ext 123
smastrogiuseppe@kklex.com
Bar Admission(s): Quebec (1996)
Lisa Munro
Lerners LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-2360
lmunro@lerners.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Tanya Pagliaroli
TAP Law
Founding Partner, Toronto
416-583-1570
tanya@taplaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Deborah Palter
Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-304-0148
dpalter@tgf.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Mary Paterson
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-4924
mpaterson@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Linda Plumpton
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8193
lplumpton@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Tamara Ramsey
Dale & Lessmann LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-369-4696
tramsey@dalelessmann.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Luisa Ritacca
Stockwoods LLP
Managing Partner, Toronto
416-593-2492
luisar@stockwoods.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Linda Rothstein
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4327
linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1982)
Shara Roy
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2942
sroy@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Andrea Sanche
Ricketts Harris LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-642-4301
asanche@rickettsharris.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Denise Sayer
Paris & Company Professional Corporation
Partner, Toronto
416-603-1851
dsayer@parislaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Megan Shortreed
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4308
megan.shortreed@paliareroland.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Cynthia Spry
Babin Bessner Spry LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-637-3295
cspry@babinbessnerspry.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Anne Tardif
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0203
anne.tardif@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Deborah Templer
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8421
dtempler@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Lauren Tomasich
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-6434
ltomasich@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Alyssa Tomkins
CazaSaikaley
Partner, Ottawa
613-564-8269
atomkins@plaideurs.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Dena Varah
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3556
dvarah@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Marie-Andrée Vermette
WeirFoulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5049
mavermette@weirfoulds.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001); Québec (1998)
D. Lynne Watt
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-8695
lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Alexi Wood
St. Lawrence Barristers
Partner, Toronto
647-245-8283
alexi.wood@stlbarristers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Alexi Wood
St. Lawrence Barristers
Partner, Toronto
647-245-8283
alexi.wood@stlbarristers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Alyssa Tomkins
CazaSaikaley
Partner, Ottawa
613-564-8269
atomkins@plaideurs.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Andrea Burke
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6908
aburke@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Andrea Sanche
Ricketts Harris LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-642-4301
asanche@rickettsharris.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Anne Tardif
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0203
anne.tardif@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Caroline Abela
WeirFoulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5068
cabela@weirfoulds.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Caroline Biron
Woods LLP
Managing Partner, Montreal
514-982-6628
cbiron@woods.qc.ca
Bar Admission(s): Quebec (1992)
Catherine DiMarco
Heal & Co LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-583-5902
cdimarco@healandco.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Claire Hunter
Hunter Litigation Chambers
Counsel, Vancouver
604-891-2403
chunter@litigationchambers.com
Bar Admission(s): New York (2004); British Columbia (2010)
Cynthia Davis
Giffen LLP
Partner, Kitchener
519-578-4150
cd@giffenlawyers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Cynthia Kuehl
Lerners LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-2363
ckuehl@lerners.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Cynthia Spry
Babin Bessner Spry LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-637-3295
cspry@babinbessnerspry.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
D. Lynne Watt
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-8695
lynne.watt@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Deborah Palter
Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-304-0148
dpalter@tgf.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Deborah Templer
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8421
dtempler@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Dena Varah
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3556
dvarah@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Denise Sayer
Paris & Company Professional Corporation
Partner, Toronto
416-603-1851
dsayer@parislaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Hilary Book
Book Law
Sole Practitioner, Toronto
416-613-9161
hilary@booklaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Jill Lawrie
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-3082
jill.lawrie@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Karine Chênevert
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-954-3180
kchenevert@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2005)
Katherine Kay
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5507
kkay@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1988)
Kathryn Manning
DMG Advocates
Partner, Toronto
416-238-7461
kmanning@dmgadvocates.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Kirsten Crain
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-787-3741
kcrain@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Lara Jackson
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-860-2907
ljackson@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Laura Fric
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5899
lfric@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Lauren Tomasich
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-6434
ltomasich@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Linda Plumpton
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8193
lplumpton@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Linda Rothstein
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4327
linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1982)
Lisa Martz
Gudmundseth Mickelson LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-484-3739
lm@lawgm.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1993)
Lisa Munro
Lerners LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-2360
lmunro@lerners.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Ludmila Herbst
Farris LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-661-1722
lherbst@farris.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1999)
Luisa Ritacca
Stockwoods LLP
Managing Partner, Toronto
416-593-2492
luisar@stockwoods.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Marie-Andrée Vermette
WeirFoulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5049
mavermette@weirfoulds.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001); Québec (1998)
Mary Paterson
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-4924
mpaterson@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Maureen Killoran
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-7003, 604-692-2793
mkilloran@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (1995); Ontario (2001); British Columbia (2015)
Megan Keenberg
Van Kralingen & Keenberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-306-6465
mkeenberg@vklaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Megan Shortreed
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4308
megan.shortreed@paliareroland.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Michelle Awad
McInnes Cooper
Partner, Halifax
902-444-8509
michelle.awad@mcinnescooper.com
Bar Admission(s): Nova Scotia (1992)
Miranda Lam
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7185
mlam@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2004)
Monique Jilesen
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2926
mjilesen@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Nina Bombier
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3052
nbombier@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Patricia Jackson
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7323
tjackson@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1979)
Rebecca Jones
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3055
rjones@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Reena Goyal
McCarthy Tetrault
Counsel, Toronto
416-601-4308
rgoyal@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Sandra Barton
Gowling WLG
Partner, Toronto
416-814-5674
sandra.barton@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Sandra Mastroguiseppe
Kugler Kandestin LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-878-2861 ext 123
smastrogiuseppe@kklex.com
Bar Admission(s): Quebec (1996)
Sara Erskine
Rueters LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-5408
sara.erskine@ruetersllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Sarah Armstrong
Fasken
Partner, Toronto
416-868-3452
sarmstrong@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Sarah Corman
Corman Feiner LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-737-0872
scorman@cormanfeiner.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Sarit Batner
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7756
sbatner@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Shantona Chaudhury
Pape Chaudhury LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-364-8794
shantona@papechaudhury.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2007); Ontario (2007)
Shara Roy
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2942
sroy@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Sheila Block
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7319
sblock@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1974)
Sonia Bjorkquist
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5876
sbjorkquist@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Stephanie La Rocque
De Grandpré Chait
Partner, Montreal
514-878-3276
slarocque@dgclex.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2002)
Sumeet (Sonu) Dhanju-Dhillon
Torkin Manes LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-360-4738
sdhanju-dhillon@torkinmanes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Susan Brown
Susan Brown Legal
Sole Practitioner, San Francisco
415-712-3026
susan@susanbrownlegal.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Suzy Kauffman
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-6281
skauffman@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Tamara Ramsey
Dale & Lessmann LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-369-4696
tramsey@dalelessmann.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Tanya Pagliaroli
TAP Law
Founding Partner, Toronto
416-583-1570
tanya@taplaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Tina Lie
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4332
tina.lie@paliareroland.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007); New York (2007)
Tracey Cohen
Fasken
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3149
tcohen@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1993)
Wendy Berman
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP (on leave at OSC until June 21, 2021)
Partner, Toronto
416-860-2926
wberman@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP