Litigation

Insolvency Litigation

Sandra Abitan
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-904-5648
sabitan@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1990)
Kelly Bourassa
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-9697
kelly.bourassa@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000); Alberta (2001)
Mary Buttery
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Vancouver
mbuttery@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1997); Ontario (1993)
Isabelle Desharnais
Langlois avocats
Partner, Montréal
514-954-3176
isabelle.desharnais@langlois.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2004)
Jane Dietrich
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-860-5223
jdietrich@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Kathryn Esaw
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-4905
kesaw@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Virginie Gauthier
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-4853
virginie.gauthier@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998); Québec (1996)
Robyn Gurofsky
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-232-9774
rgurofsky@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2008)
Pamela Huff
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-2958
pamela.huff@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Monique Jilesen
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2926
mjilesen@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Rebecca Kennedy
Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-304-0603
rkennedy@tgf.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2009); Ontario (2011)
Maria Konyukhova
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5230
mkonyukhova@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Natasha MacParland
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5567
nmacparland@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Newfoundland (1998); Ontario (1999)
Kyla Mahar
Miller Thomson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4303
kmahar@millerthomson.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Heather Meredith
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8342
hmeredith@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
D.J. Miller
Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-304-0559
djmiller@tgf.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Liz Pillon
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5623
lpillon@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Maya Poliak
Chaitons LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-218-1161
maya@chaitons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Shara Roy
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2942
sroy@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Gale Rubenstein
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4148
grubenstein@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1977)
Tracy Sandler
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5890
tsandler@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Miranda Spence
Aird & Berlis LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3414
mspence@airdberlis.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Jennifer Stam
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-202-6707
jennifer.stam@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Melaney Wagner
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4258
mwagner@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Tushara Weerasooriya
McMillan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7890
tushara.weerasooriya@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
D.J. Miller
Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-304-0559
djmiller@tgf.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Gale Rubenstein
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4148
grubenstein@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1977)
Heather Meredith
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8342
hmeredith@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Isabelle Desharnais
Langlois avocats
Partner, Montréal
514-954-3176
isabelle.desharnais@langlois.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2004)
Jane Dietrich
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-860-5223
jdietrich@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Jennifer Stam
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-202-6707
jennifer.stam@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Kathryn Esaw
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-4905
kesaw@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Kelly Bourassa
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-9697
kelly.bourassa@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000); Alberta (2001)
Kyla Mahar
Miller Thomson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4303
kmahar@millerthomson.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Liz Pillon
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5623
lpillon@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Maria Konyukhova
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5230
mkonyukhova@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Mary Buttery
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Vancouver
mbuttery@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (1997); Ontario (1993)
Maya Poliak
Chaitons LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-218-1161
maya@chaitons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Melaney Wagner
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4258
mwagner@goodmans.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Miranda Spence
Aird & Berlis LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3414
mspence@airdberlis.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Monique Jilesen
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2926
mjilesen@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Natasha MacParland
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5567
nmacparland@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Newfoundland (1998); Ontario (1999)
Pamela Huff
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-2958
pamela.huff@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Rebecca Kennedy
Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-304-0603
rkennedy@tgf.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2009); Ontario (2011)
Robyn Gurofsky
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-232-9774
rgurofsky@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2008)
Sandra Abitan
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-904-5648
sabitan@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1990)
Shara Roy
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2942
sroy@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Tracy Sandler
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5890
tsandler@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Tushara Weerasooriya
McMillan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7890
tushara.weerasooriya@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Virginie Gauthier
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-4853
virginie.gauthier@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998); Québec (1996)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP