Corporate

Securities & Capital Markets

Sherri Altshuler
Aird & Berlis LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3081
saltshuler@airdberlis.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Noralee Bradley
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-9684
noralee.bradley@blakes.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1991)
Vanessa Coîteux
Stikeman Elliot
Partner, Montreal
514-397-3681
vcoiteux@stikeman.com
Bar admission(s): Québec (2006)
Alyson Goldman
Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-0258
agoldman@bdplaw.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1998); Ontario (1997)
Brenda Gosselin
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4254
bgosselin@goodmans.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Wendi Locke
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8194
wlocke@mccarthy.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Stacy McLean
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4325
stacy.mclean@blakes.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Amélie Métivier
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Montreal
514-847-4923
amelie.metivier@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar admission(s): Quebec (2006)
Patricia Olasker
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5551
polasker@dwpv.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1979)
Carol Pennycook
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5546
cpennycook@dwpv.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1985); Alberta (1981)
Leila Rafi
McMillan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-945-8017
leila.rafi@mcmillan.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Rima Ramchandani
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7666
rramchandani@torys.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Heidi Reinhart
Norton Rose
Partner, Toronto
416-216-2979
heidi.reinhart@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Kirsty Sklar
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Calgary
403-267-9574
kirsty.sklar@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (2005)
Sonia Struthers
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Montreal
514-397-4232
sstruthers@mccarthy.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1994); Québec (1988)
Liane Tysowski
Torys LLP
Senior Counsel , Calgary
403-776-3781
ltysowski@torys.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1995)
Robin Upshall
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6981
rupshall@dwpv.com
Bar admission(s): Newfoundland and Labrador (2017); Ontario (2005)
Andrea Whyte
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-7035
awhyte@osler.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (2000)
Catherine Youdan
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-2511
catherine.youdan@blakes.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Alyson Goldman
Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-0258
agoldman@bdplaw.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1998); Ontario (1997)
Amélie Métivier
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Montreal
514-847-4923
amelie.metivier@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar admission(s): Quebec (2006)
Andrea Whyte
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-7035
awhyte@osler.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (2000)
Brenda Gosselin
Goodmans LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-4254
bgosselin@goodmans.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Carol Pennycook
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5546
cpennycook@dwpv.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1985); Alberta (1981)
Catherine Youdan
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-2511
catherine.youdan@blakes.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Heidi Reinhart
Norton Rose
Partner, Toronto
416-216-2979
heidi.reinhart@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Kirsty Sklar
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Calgary
403-267-9574
kirsty.sklar@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (2005)
Leila Rafi
McMillan LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-945-8017
leila.rafi@mcmillan.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Liane Tysowski
Torys LLP
Senior Counsel , Calgary
403-776-3781
ltysowski@torys.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1995)
Noralee Bradley
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-9684
noralee.bradley@blakes.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1991)
Patricia Olasker
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5551
polasker@dwpv.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1979)
Rima Ramchandani
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7666
rramchandani@torys.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Robin Upshall
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6981
rupshall@dwpv.com
Bar admission(s): Newfoundland and Labrador (2017); Ontario (2005)
Sherri Altshuler
Aird & Berlis LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3081
saltshuler@airdberlis.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Sonia Struthers
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Montreal
514-397-4232
sstruthers@mccarthy.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1994); Québec (1988)
Stacy McLean
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4325
stacy.mclean@blakes.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Vanessa Coîteux
Stikeman Elliot
Partner, Montreal
514-397-3681
vcoiteux@stikeman.com
Bar admission(s): Québec (2006)
Wendi Locke
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8194
wlocke@mccarthy.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP