Litigation

Public Law

Erin Best
Stewart McKelvey
Partner, St John’s
709-570-8833
ebest@stewartmckelvey.com
Bar admission(s): Newfoundland and Labrador (2009)
Audrey Boctor
IMK Advocates
Partner, Toronto
514-934-7737
aboctor@imk.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2006); New York (2009); Québec (2010)
Margaret Bojanowska
Margaret Bojanowska, B.A. LL.B. Barrister
Founder, Toronto
647-352-3500
bojanowska@crimdefence.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Expertise: Criminal
Shantona Chaudhury
Pape Chaudhury LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-364-8794
shantona@papechaudhury.com
Bar admission(s): Québec (2007); Ontario (2007)
Erin Dann
Erin Dann Barrister
Founder, Toronto
416-868-1203
edann@edlaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Expertise: Criminal
Jill Dougherty
WeirFoulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5058
jdougherty@weirfoulds.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Nadia Effendi
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6728
neffendi@blg.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Suzan E. Fraser
Fraser Advocacy
Sole Practitioner, Toronto
416-703-9555
fraser@fraseradvocacy.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Andrea Gonsalves
Stockwoods LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-593-3497
andreag@stockwoods.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Marie Henein
Henein Hutchison LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-368-5000
mhenein@hhllp.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Kate Hughes
Cavalluzzo LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-964-5525
khughes@cavalluzzo.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1987); British Columbia (1993)
Rebecca Jones
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3055
rjones@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Jennifer Klinck
Juristes Power Law
Partner, Vancouver
604-239-0984
jklinck@powerlaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2011); British Columbia (2016)
Ewa Krajewska
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6244
ekrajewska@blg.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Emily Lawrence
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-7475
kimberley.bowyer@paliareroland.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Christine Mainville
Henein Hutchison LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-625-5373
cmainville@hhllp.ca
Bar admission(s): Québec (2007); Ontario (2011)
Robin Parker
Paradigm Law Group
Senior Counsel, Toronto
416-868-1694
rp@paradigmlawgroup.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1996); Northwest Territories (2018)
Expertise: Criminal
Mercedes Perez
PBP Lawyers
Partner, Toronto
416-320-1914 ext. 101
mperez@pbplawyers.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Danielle Robitaille
Henein Hutchison LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-368-5000
drobitaille@hhllp.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Linda Rothstein
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4327
linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1982)
Adrienne Telford
Cavalluzzo LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-964-5548
atelford@cavalluzzo.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Alexi Wood
St. Lawrence Barristers
Partner, Toronto
647-245-8283
Alexi.Wood@Stlbarristers.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Adrienne Telford
Cavalluzzo LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-964-5548
atelford@cavalluzzo.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Alexi Wood
St. Lawrence Barristers
Partner, Toronto
647-245-8283
Alexi.Wood@Stlbarristers.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Andrea Gonsalves
Stockwoods LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-593-3497
andreag@stockwoods.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Audrey Boctor
IMK Advocates
Partner, Toronto
514-934-7737
aboctor@imk.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2006); New York (2009); Québec (2010)
Christine Mainville
Henein Hutchison LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-625-5373
cmainville@hhllp.ca
Bar admission(s): Québec (2007); Ontario (2011)
Danielle Robitaille
Henein Hutchison LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-368-5000
drobitaille@hhllp.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Emily Lawrence
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-7475
kimberley.bowyer@paliareroland.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Erin Best
Stewart McKelvey
Partner, St John’s
709-570-8833
ebest@stewartmckelvey.com
Bar admission(s): Newfoundland and Labrador (2009)
Erin Dann
Erin Dann Barrister
Founder, Toronto
416-868-1203
edann@edlaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Expertise: Criminal
Ewa Krajewska
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6244
ekrajewska@blg.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Jennifer Klinck
Juristes Power Law
Partner, Vancouver
604-239-0984
jklinck@powerlaw.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2011); British Columbia (2016)
Jill Dougherty
WeirFoulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5058
jdougherty@weirfoulds.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Kate Hughes
Cavalluzzo LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-964-5525
khughes@cavalluzzo.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1987); British Columbia (1993)
Linda Rothstein
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4327
linda.rothstein@paliareroland.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1982)
Margaret Bojanowska
Margaret Bojanowska, B.A. LL.B. Barrister
Founder, Toronto
647-352-3500
bojanowska@crimdefence.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Expertise: Criminal
Marie Henein
Henein Hutchison LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-368-5000
mhenein@hhllp.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Mercedes Perez
PBP Lawyers
Partner, Toronto
416-320-1914 ext. 101
mperez@pbplawyers.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Nadia Effendi
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6728
neffendi@blg.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Rebecca Jones
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3055
rjones@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Robin Parker
Paradigm Law Group
Senior Counsel, Toronto
416-868-1694
rp@paradigmlawgroup.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1996); Northwest Territories (2018)
Expertise: Criminal
Shantona Chaudhury
Pape Chaudhury LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-364-8794
shantona@papechaudhury.com
Bar admission(s): Québec (2007); Ontario (2007)
Suzan E. Fraser
Fraser Advocacy
Sole Practitioner, Toronto
416-703-9555
fraser@fraseradvocacy.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1995)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP