Litigation

Insurance Litigation

Jill Alexander
Cavanagh LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-780-2005
jalexander@cavanagh.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Cynthia Benson
Stewart McKelvey
Partner, Saint John
506-632-8301
cbenson@stewartmckelvey.com
Bar admission(s): New Brunswick (1992)
Nina Bombier
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3052
nbombier@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Elizabeth Bowker
Stieber Berlach LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-594-4677
ebowker@sblegal.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Bernice Bowley
Fillmore Riley LLP
Partner, Winnipeg
204-957-8353
bbowley@fillmoreriley.com
Bar admission(s): Manitoba (1994)
Erika Carrasco
Field Law
Partner, Calgary
403-232-1781
ecarrasco@fieldlaw.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (2007)
Jacqueline Collins
Gange Collins Barristers & Solicitors
Partner, Winnipeg
204-953-5406
jgc@lawgc.ca
Bar admission(s): Manitoba (1992)
Thomasina A. Dumonceau
Blaney McMurtry LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-593-2999
tdumonceau@blaney.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Mary Margaret Fox
Clyde & Co Canada LLP
Senior Counsel, Toronto
416-366-4555
marymargaret.fox@clydeco.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1981)
Wendy Johnston
McInnes Cooper
Counsel, Halifax
902-444-8433
wendy.johnston@mcinnescooper.com
Bar admission(s): Nova Scotia (1983)
Anne Juntunen
Lerners LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-361-3084
ajuntunen@lerners.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2013)
Doreen Saunderson
Field Law
Managing Partner, Calgary
403-260-8539
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1989)
Joyce Tam
Thomas Gold Pettingill LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-507-1833
jtam@tgplawyers.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Sherri Walsh
Hill Sokalski Walsh
Partner, Winnipeg
204-954-0752
swalsh@hillcounsel.com
Bar admission(s): Manitoba (1986)
Jennifer Woznesensky
Harper Grey LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-895-2875
jwoznesensky@harpergrey.com
Bar admission(s): British Columbia (2002)
Anne Juntunen
Lerners LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-361-3084
ajuntunen@lerners.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2013)
Bernice Bowley
Fillmore Riley LLP
Partner, Winnipeg
204-957-8353
bbowley@fillmoreriley.com
Bar admission(s): Manitoba (1994)
Cynthia Benson
Stewart McKelvey
Partner, Saint John
506-632-8301
cbenson@stewartmckelvey.com
Bar admission(s): New Brunswick (1992)
Doreen Saunderson
Field Law
Managing Partner, Calgary
403-260-8539
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1989)
Elizabeth Bowker
Stieber Berlach LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-594-4677
ebowker@sblegal.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Erika Carrasco
Field Law
Partner, Calgary
403-232-1781
ecarrasco@fieldlaw.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (2007)
Jacqueline Collins
Gange Collins Barristers & Solicitors
Partner, Winnipeg
204-953-5406
jgc@lawgc.ca
Bar admission(s): Manitoba (1992)
Jennifer Woznesensky
Harper Grey LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-895-2875
jwoznesensky@harpergrey.com
Bar admission(s): British Columbia (2002)
Jill Alexander
Cavanagh LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-780-2005
jalexander@cavanagh.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Joyce Tam
Thomas Gold Pettingill LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-507-1833
jtam@tgplawyers.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Mary Margaret Fox
Clyde & Co Canada LLP
Senior Counsel, Toronto
416-366-4555
marymargaret.fox@clydeco.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1981)
Nina Bombier
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3052
nbombier@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Sherri Walsh
Hill Sokalski Walsh
Partner, Winnipeg
204-954-0752
swalsh@hillcounsel.com
Bar admission(s): Manitoba (1986)
Thomasina A. Dumonceau
Blaney McMurtry LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-593-2999
tdumonceau@blaney.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Wendy Johnston
McInnes Cooper
Counsel, Halifax
902-444-8433
wendy.johnston@mcinnescooper.com
Bar admission(s): Nova Scotia (1983)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP