Corporate

Mergers & Acquisitions (Private)

Jennifer Allen
Allen McDonald Swartz
Partner, Toronto
416-358-8698
jallen@amsbizlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Marie-Eve Côté
Robic LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-987-2713
mecote@robic.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2000)
Julie Doré
BCF LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-397-6943
julie.dore@bcf.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Nathalie Gagnon
BCF LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-397-6914
nathalie.gagnon@bcf.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Nicola Geary
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-860-5212
ngeary@cassels.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontartio (2004); England and Wales (2003); New York (2001)
Vanessa Grant
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-4056
vanessa.grant@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Sophie Lamonde
Stikeman Elliott
Partner, Montreal
514-397-2410
slamonde@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2002)
Anne-Marie Naud
Fasken
Partner, Montreal
418-640-2009
anaud@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1992)
Karen Rosen
Fogler Rubinoff LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-941-8867
krosen@foglers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Catherine M. Samuel
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Calgary
403-206-5528
csamuel@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (1999); British Columbia (2004)
Stephanie Stimpson
Torys LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-776-3748
sstimpson@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Montana (1995); Colorado (1997); Alberta (2000)
Véronique Wattiez Larose
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Montreal
514-397-4249
vwlarose@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1999)
Anne-Marie Naud
Fasken
Partner, Montreal
418-640-2009
anaud@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1992)
Catherine M. Samuel
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Calgary
403-206-5528
csamuel@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (1999); British Columbia (2004)
Jennifer Allen
Allen McDonald Swartz
Partner, Toronto
416-358-8698
jallen@amsbizlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Julie Doré
BCF LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-397-6943
julie.dore@bcf.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Karen Rosen
Fogler Rubinoff LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-941-8867
krosen@foglers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Marie-Eve Côté
Robic LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-987-2713
mecote@robic.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2000)
Nathalie Gagnon
BCF LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-397-6914
nathalie.gagnon@bcf.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1998)
Nicola Geary
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-860-5212
ngeary@cassels.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontartio (2004); England and Wales (2003); New York (2001)
Sophie Lamonde
Stikeman Elliott
Partner, Montreal
514-397-2410
slamonde@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2002)
Stephanie Stimpson
Torys LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-776-3748
sstimpson@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Montana (1995); Colorado (1997); Alberta (2000)
Vanessa Grant
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-4056
vanessa.grant@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Véronique Wattiez Larose
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Montreal
514-397-4249
vwlarose@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1999)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP