Litigation

Securities Litigation

Wendy Berman
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP (on leave at OSC until June 21, 2021)
Partner, Toronto
416-860-2926
wberman@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Andrea Burke
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6908
aburke@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Nadia Campion
Lax O'Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-642-3134
ncampion@lolg.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Emily Cole
Emily Cole Law
Sole Practioner, Toronto
647-929-8552
emily@emilycole.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993); New York (2008)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Gillian Dingle
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8229
gdingle@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Sara Erskine
Rueters LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-5408
sara.erskine@ruetersllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Laura Fric
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5899
lfric@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Linda Fuerst
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-2951
linda.fuerst@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Erin Hoult
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4011
erin.hoult@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Lara Jackson
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-860-2907
ljackson@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Susan Kushneryk
Hansell McLaughlin Advisory Group
Partner, Toronto
416-649-8500
skushneryk@hanselladvisory.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Andrea Laing
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4159
andrea.laing@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Melissa MacKewn
Crawley McKewn Brush
Partner, Toronto
416-217-0840
mmackewn@cmblaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Kate McGrann
Crawley MacKewn Brush LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-217-0850
kmcgrann@cmblaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Amanda McLachlan
Bennett Jones LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-777-5393
mclachlana@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Expertise: Civil, Regulatory
Linda Plumpton
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8193
lplumpton@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Shara Roy
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2942
sroy@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Caitlin Sainsbury
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6438
csainsbury@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Cynthia Spry
Babin Bessner Spry LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-637-3295
cspry@babinbessnerspry.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Janice Wright
Wright Temelini LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-479-9685
janice@wrighttemelini.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Amanda McLachlan
Bennett Jones LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-777-5393
mclachlana@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Expertise: Civil, Regulatory
Andrea Burke
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6908
aburke@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Andrea Laing
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4159
andrea.laing@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Caitlin Sainsbury
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6438
csainsbury@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Cynthia Spry
Babin Bessner Spry LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-637-3295
cspry@babinbessnerspry.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Emily Cole
Emily Cole Law
Sole Practioner, Toronto
647-929-8552
emily@emilycole.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993); New York (2008)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Erin Hoult
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-4011
erin.hoult@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Gillian Dingle
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8229
gdingle@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Janice Wright
Wright Temelini LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-479-9685
janice@wrighttemelini.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Kate McGrann
Crawley MacKewn Brush LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-217-0850
kmcgrann@cmblaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Lara Jackson
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-860-2907
ljackson@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Laura Fric
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5899
lfric@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Linda Fuerst
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-2951
linda.fuerst@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Linda Plumpton
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8193
lplumpton@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Melissa MacKewn
Crawley McKewn Brush
Partner, Toronto
416-217-0840
mmackewn@cmblaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Nadia Campion
Lax O'Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-642-3134
ncampion@lolg.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Sara Erskine
Rueters LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-597-5408
sara.erskine@ruetersllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Shara Roy
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-2942
sroy@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Susan Kushneryk
Hansell McLaughlin Advisory Group
Partner, Toronto
416-649-8500
skushneryk@hanselladvisory.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
Wendy Berman
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP (on leave at OSC until June 21, 2021)
Partner, Toronto
416-860-2926
wberman@casselsbrock.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1992)
Expertise: Civil, Class Actions, Regulatory
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP