SKIP TO CONTENT

Litigation

IP Litigation

Nisha Anand
Gilbert's LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-703-1100
nisha@gilbertslaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Expertise: Patent
Melanie Baird
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5262
melanie.baird@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Expertise: Patent, Trademark
Erin Best
Stewart McKelvey
Partner, St. John's
709-570-8833
ebest@stewartmckelvey.com
Bar Admission(s): Newfoundland and Labrador (2009)
Expertise: Trademark
Yael Bienenstock
Torys LLP
Counsel, Toronto
416-865-7954
ybienenstock@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Expertise: Patent
May Cheng
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5664
mcheng@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Expertise: Copyright, Trademark
Stephanie Chong
Hoffer Adler LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-977-4559
schong@hofferadler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Expertise: Trademark
Monique Couture
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0183
monique.couture@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Expertise: Trademark
Georgina Danzig
Heer Law
Counsel, Toronto
416-546-7303
gdanzig@heerlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1990)
Expertise: Copyright, Trademark
Julie Desrosiers
Fasken
Partner, Montreal
514-397-7516
jdesrosiers@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1991)
Expertise: Patent
Elizabeth Dipchand
Dipchand LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-504-5805
edipchand@dipchand.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Sana Halwani
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3733
shalwani@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Dominique Hussey
Bennett Jones
Partner, Toronto
416-777-6230
husseyd@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Expertise: Patent, Trademark
Selena Kim
Gowling WLG
Partner, Toronto
416-862-4681
selena.kim@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Nicole Mantini
Torys LLP
Counsel, Toronto
416-865-7380
nmantini@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Expertise: Patent, Trademark
Beverley Moore
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-369-4784
bmoore@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Expertise: Patent
Nancy Pei
Smart & Biggar
Partner, Toronto
416-593-5514
nppei@smart-biggar.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Expertise: Patent
Sangeetha Punniyamoorthy
DLA Piper
Partner, Toronto
416-862-3366
s.punn@dlapiper.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Kavita Ramamoorthy
Fineberg Ramamoorthy LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-795-8635
kavita@fineberg.legal
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Expertise: Patent
Tamara Ramsey
Dale & Lessmann LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-369-4696
tramsey@dalelessmann.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Natalie Rizkalla-Kamel
Gowling WLG
Partner, Toronto
416-369-7109
natalie.rizkalla-kamel@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Judith Robinson
Fineberg Ramamoorthy LLP
Senior Consultant, Montréal
437-912-9043
judith@fineberg.legal
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1991)
Expertise: Patent
Jordana Sanft
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-4798
jordana.sanft@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Martha Savoy
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0180
martha.savoy@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Expertise: Copyright, Trademark
Amrita V. Singh
Marks & Clerk
Partner, Toronto
416-849-8421
asingh@marks-clerk.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2013)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Melanie Szweras
Bereskin & Parr LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-957-1678
mszweras@bereskinparr.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Expertise: Patent
Cynthia Tape
Lenczner Slaght
Counsel, Toronto
416-865-6769
ctape@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario and New York (1997)
Expertise: Patent
Ekaterina Tsimberis
Smart & Biggar
Partner, Montréal
514-954-1500
ektsimberis@smart-biggar.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1999)
Expertise: Trademark
Amrita V. Singh
Marks & Clerk
Partner, Toronto
416-849-8421
asingh@marks-clerk.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2013)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Beverley Moore
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-369-4784
bmoore@blg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Expertise: Patent
Cynthia Tape
Lenczner Slaght
Counsel, Toronto
416-865-6769
ctape@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario and New York (1997)
Expertise: Patent
Dominique Hussey
Bennett Jones
Partner, Toronto
416-777-6230
husseyd@bennettjones.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Expertise: Patent, Trademark
Ekaterina Tsimberis
Smart & Biggar
Partner, Montréal
514-954-1500
ektsimberis@smart-biggar.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1999)
Expertise: Trademark
Elizabeth Dipchand
Dipchand LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-504-5805
edipchand@dipchand.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Erin Best
Stewart McKelvey
Partner, St. John's
709-570-8833
ebest@stewartmckelvey.com
Bar Admission(s): Newfoundland and Labrador (2009)
Expertise: Trademark
Georgina Danzig
Heer Law
Counsel, Toronto
416-546-7303
gdanzig@heerlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1990)
Expertise: Copyright, Trademark
Jordana Sanft
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Toronto
416-216-4798
jordana.sanft@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Judith Robinson
Fineberg Ramamoorthy LLP
Senior Consultant, Montréal
437-912-9043
judith@fineberg.legal
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1991)
Expertise: Patent
Julie Desrosiers
Fasken
Partner, Montreal
514-397-7516
jdesrosiers@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1991)
Expertise: Patent
Kavita Ramamoorthy
Fineberg Ramamoorthy LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-795-8635
kavita@fineberg.legal
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Expertise: Patent
Martha Savoy
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0180
martha.savoy@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Expertise: Copyright, Trademark
May Cheng
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5664
mcheng@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Expertise: Copyright, Trademark
Melanie Baird
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5262
melanie.baird@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Expertise: Patent, Trademark
Melanie Szweras
Bereskin & Parr LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-957-1678
mszweras@bereskinparr.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Expertise: Patent
Monique Couture
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0183
monique.couture@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Expertise: Trademark
Nancy Pei
Smart & Biggar
Partner, Toronto
416-593-5514
nppei@smart-biggar.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Expertise: Patent
Natalie Rizkalla-Kamel
Gowling WLG
Partner, Toronto
416-369-7109
natalie.rizkalla-kamel@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Nicole Mantini
Torys LLP
Counsel, Toronto
416-865-7380
nmantini@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Expertise: Patent, Trademark
Nisha Anand
Gilbert's LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-703-1100
nisha@gilbertslaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Expertise: Patent
Sana Halwani
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3733
shalwani@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Sangeetha Punniyamoorthy
DLA Piper
Partner, Toronto
416-862-3366
s.punn@dlapiper.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Selena Kim
Gowling WLG
Partner, Toronto
416-862-4681
selena.kim@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Stephanie Chong
Hoffer Adler LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-977-4559
schong@hofferadler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Expertise: Trademark
Tamara Ramsey
Dale & Lessmann LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-369-4696
tramsey@dalelessmann.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Expertise: Copyright, Patent, Trademark
Yael Bienenstock
Torys LLP
Counsel, Toronto
416-865-7954
ybienenstock@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007)
Expertise: Patent
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP