Litigation

Employment Litigation

Fathima Cader
Cader Law
Sole Practitioner, Toronto
416-318-7815
cader@caderlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario
Expertise: Workplace Investigations
Sunira Chaudhri
Levitt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-594-3900
schaudhri@levittllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Sarah Crossley
Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-408-5514
scrossley@filion.on.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Kelly Doctor
Goldblatt Partners LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-979-4052
kdoctor@goldblattpartners.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Colleen Hoey
Mann Lawyers
Partner, Ottawa
613-369-0366
Colleen.Hoey@mannlawyers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006); Quebec (2005)
Arleen Huggins
Koskie Minsky LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-2115
ahuggins@kmlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Risa Kirshblum
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3098
rkirshblum@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Erin Kuzz
Sherrard Kuzz LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-603-6242
erkuzz@sherrardkuzz.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Adrienne Lei
Dewart Gleason LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-583-5753
alei@dgllp.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Jennifer Mathers McHenry
Mathers McHenry & Co
Founding Partner, Toronto
416-572-2140
jennifer@mathersmchenryandco.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Janice Payne
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-231-8245
janice.payne@nelliganlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1976)
Patrizia Piccolo
Piccolo Heath LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-306-3828 ext. 20
ppiccolo@piccoloheath.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Mary Porjes
Porjes Employment Law
Partner, Toronto
416-601-0500
mary@porjeslaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1978)
Janice Rubin
Rubin Thomlinson LLP
Co-Founder, Toronto
416-847-1814
jrubin@rubinthomlinson.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Expertise: Workplace Investigations
Nancy Shapiro
Koskie Minsky LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-2108
nshapiro@kmlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Muneeza Sheikh
Levitt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-594-3900
msheikh@levittllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Hena Singh
Singh Lamarche
Partner, Toronto
647-799-0499
hena@singhlamarche.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Expertise: Workplace Investigations
Tatha Swann
Levitt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-594-3900
tswann@levittllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Lisa Talbot
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8222
ltalbot@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Carissa Tanzola
Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-408-5523
ctanzola@filion.on.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Christine Thomlinson
Rubin Thomlinson LLP
Co-Founder, Toronto
416-847-1814
cthomlinson@rubinthomlinson.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Expertise: Workplace Investigations
Susan Ursel
Ursel Phillips Fellows Hopkinson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-969-3515
sursel@upfhlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Laura Williams
Williams HR Law
Founding Partner, Markham
905-205-0496 ext. 226
lwilliams@williamshrlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Carita Wong
Israel Foulon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-640-1550 ext 224
cwong@israelfoulon.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Expertise: Workplace Investigations
Adrienne Lei
Dewart Gleason LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-583-5753
alei@dgllp.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Arleen Huggins
Koskie Minsky LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-2115
ahuggins@kmlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Carissa Tanzola
Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-408-5523
ctanzola@filion.on.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Carita Wong
Israel Foulon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-640-1550 ext 224
cwong@israelfoulon.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Expertise: Workplace Investigations
Christine Thomlinson
Rubin Thomlinson LLP
Co-Founder, Toronto
416-847-1814
cthomlinson@rubinthomlinson.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Expertise: Workplace Investigations
Colleen Hoey
Mann Lawyers
Partner, Ottawa
613-369-0366
Colleen.Hoey@mannlawyers.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2006); Quebec (2005)
Erin Kuzz
Sherrard Kuzz LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-603-6242
erkuzz@sherrardkuzz.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Fathima Cader
Cader Law
Sole Practitioner, Toronto
416-318-7815
cader@caderlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario
Expertise: Workplace Investigations
Hena Singh
Singh Lamarche
Partner, Toronto
647-799-0499
hena@singhlamarche.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Expertise: Workplace Investigations
Janice Payne
Nelligan O'Brien Payne LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-231-8245
janice.payne@nelliganlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1976)
Janice Rubin
Rubin Thomlinson LLP
Co-Founder, Toronto
416-847-1814
jrubin@rubinthomlinson.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Expertise: Workplace Investigations
Jennifer Mathers McHenry
Mathers McHenry & Co
Founding Partner, Toronto
416-572-2140
jennifer@mathersmchenryandco.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Kelly Doctor
Goldblatt Partners LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-979-4052
kdoctor@goldblattpartners.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Laura Williams
Williams HR Law
Founding Partner, Markham
905-205-0496 ext. 226
lwilliams@williamshrlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Lisa Talbot
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8222
ltalbot@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Mary Porjes
Porjes Employment Law
Partner, Toronto
416-601-0500
mary@porjeslaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1978)
Muneeza Sheikh
Levitt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-594-3900
msheikh@levittllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2008)
Nancy Shapiro
Koskie Minsky LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-2108
nshapiro@kmlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Patrizia Piccolo
Piccolo Heath LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-306-3828 ext. 20
ppiccolo@piccoloheath.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1998)
Risa Kirshblum
Lenczner Slaght
Partner, Toronto
416-865-3098
rkirshblum@litigate.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Sarah Crossley
Filion Wakely Thorup Angeletti LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-408-5514
scrossley@filion.on.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Sunira Chaudhri
Levitt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-594-3900
schaudhri@levittllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Susan Ursel
Ursel Phillips Fellows Hopkinson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-969-3515
sursel@upfhlaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Tatha Swann
Levitt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-594-3900
tswann@levittllp.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP