Litigation

Trusts & Estates Litigation

Caroline Abela
WeirFoulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5068
cabela@weirfoulds.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Karon Bales
Bales Beall LLP
Founding Partner, Toronto
416-203-4540
kbales@balesbeall.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1979)
Erica Baron
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8106
ebaron@mccarthy.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Doris Bonora
Dentons
Partner, Edmonton
780-423-7188
doris.bonora@dentons.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1987)
Kelley Bryan
PBP Lawyers
Partner, Toronto
647-490-4197
kbryan@pbplawyers.com
Clare Burns
Weir Foulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5002
cburns@weirfoulds.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Angela Casey
Casey & Moss LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-494-5497
acasey@caseyandmoss.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Kelly Charlebois
Miller Thomson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-2632
kcharlebois@millerthomson.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Lisa Filgiano
Miller Thomson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-2956
lfilgiano@millerthomson.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2008); Québec (2007)
Heather Fisher
Horne Coupar LLP
Partner, Victoria
250-388-6631
hdf@hc-law.com
Bar admission(s): British Columbia (2002)
Jan Goddard
Goddard Gamage LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-928-6685 ext. 227
jgoddard@ggslawyers.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Nancy Golding
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-232-9485
ngolding@blg.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1984)
Deidre Herbert
McLellan Herbert, Barristers & Solicitors
Founder, Vancouver
604-901-5186
deidre@mclellanherbert.com
Bar admission(s): British Columbia (1990)
Pia Hundal
Miller Thomson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-596-2116
phundal@millerthomson.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Felice Kirsh
Schnurr Kirsh Oelbaum Tator LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-860-1379
f.kirsh@estatelitigation.net
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Ewa Krajewska
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6244
ekrajewska@blg.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Kimberly Kuntz
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Vancouver
604-641-4887
kimberly.kuntz@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar admission(s): British Columbia (2000)
Bianca La Neve
Weir Foulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5085
blaneve@weirfoulds.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Jennifer Lamb
Carscallen LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-298-8455
lamb@carscallen.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (2004)
Angelique Moss
Casey & Moss LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-494-5447
amoss@caseyandmoss.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Suzana Popovic-Montag
Hull & Hull LLP
Managing Partner, Toronto
416-367-1416
spopovic@hullandhull.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Anne Posno
Lenczner Slaght
Counsel, Toronto
416-865-3095
aposno@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Susan Sack
Rosen Sack LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-214-1200 ext. 32
ssack@rosensack.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Megan Shortreed
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4308
megan.shortreed@paliareroland.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Debra Stephens
Tupman & Bloom LLP
Counsel, Toronto
647-264-3730
debra@tupmanbloom.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1982)
Lisa Toner
Sobara Law
Partner, Waterloo
519-741-8010 ext 247
ltoner@sobaralaw.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Catherine Watson Coles
McInnes Cooper
Partner, Halifax
902-474-6582
catherine.watson@mcinnescooper.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1995); Nova Scotia (2002)
Kim Whaley
Whaley Estate Litigation Partners
Founding Partner, Toronto
416-355-3250
kim@welpartners.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Melanie Yach
Aird & Berlis LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7770
myach@airdberlis.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Angela Casey
Casey & Moss LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-494-5497
acasey@caseyandmoss.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Angelique Moss
Casey & Moss LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-494-5447
amoss@caseyandmoss.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Anne Posno
Lenczner Slaght
Counsel, Toronto
416-865-3095
aposno@litigate.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Bianca La Neve
Weir Foulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5085
blaneve@weirfoulds.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Caroline Abela
WeirFoulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5068
cabela@weirfoulds.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Catherine Watson Coles
McInnes Cooper
Partner, Halifax
902-474-6582
catherine.watson@mcinnescooper.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1995); Nova Scotia (2002)
Clare Burns
Weir Foulds LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-947-5002
cburns@weirfoulds.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Debra Stephens
Tupman & Bloom LLP
Counsel, Toronto
647-264-3730
debra@tupmanbloom.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1982)
Deidre Herbert
McLellan Herbert, Barristers & Solicitors
Founder, Vancouver
604-901-5186
deidre@mclellanherbert.com
Bar admission(s): British Columbia (1990)
Doris Bonora
Dentons
Partner, Edmonton
780-423-7188
doris.bonora@dentons.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1987)
Erica Baron
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8106
ebaron@mccarthy.ca
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Ewa Krajewska
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6244
ekrajewska@blg.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Felice Kirsh
Schnurr Kirsh Oelbaum Tator LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-860-1379
f.kirsh@estatelitigation.net
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Heather Fisher
Horne Coupar LLP
Partner, Victoria
250-388-6631
hdf@hc-law.com
Bar admission(s): British Columbia (2002)
Jan Goddard
Goddard Gamage LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-928-6685 ext. 227
jgoddard@ggslawyers.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Jennifer Lamb
Carscallen LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-298-8455
lamb@carscallen.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (2004)
Karon Bales
Bales Beall LLP
Founding Partner, Toronto
416-203-4540
kbales@balesbeall.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1979)
Kelley Bryan
PBP Lawyers
Partner, Toronto
647-490-4197
kbryan@pbplawyers.com
Kelly Charlebois
Miller Thomson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-2632
kcharlebois@millerthomson.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2001)
Kim Whaley
Whaley Estate Litigation Partners
Founding Partner, Toronto
416-355-3250
kim@welpartners.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1999)
Kimberly Kuntz
Norton Rose Fulbright
Partner, Vancouver
604-641-4887
kimberly.kuntz@nortonrosefulbright.com
Bar admission(s): British Columbia (2000)
Lisa Filgiano
Miller Thomson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-595-2956
lfilgiano@millerthomson.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2008); Québec (2007)
Lisa Toner
Sobara Law
Partner, Waterloo
519-741-8010 ext 247
ltoner@sobaralaw.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1994)
Megan Shortreed
Paliare Roland Rosenberg Rothstein LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-646-4308
megan.shortreed@paliareroland.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1997)
Melanie Yach
Aird & Berlis LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7770
myach@airdberlis.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1993)
Nancy Golding
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-232-9485
ngolding@blg.com
Bar admission(s): Alberta (1984)
Pia Hundal
Miller Thomson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-596-2116
phundal@millerthomson.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Susan Sack
Rosen Sack LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-214-1200 ext. 32
ssack@rosensack.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1987)
Suzana Popovic-Montag
Hull & Hull LLP
Managing Partner, Toronto
416-367-1416
spopovic@hullandhull.com
Bar admission(s): Ontario (1997)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP