SKIP TO CONTENT

Corporate

Real Estate

Sarah Crowe
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0166
sarah.crowe@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007); Alberta (2009)
Silvana D'Alimonte
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-3860
smda@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Stella Di Cresce
Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5957
sdicresce@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Annie Gagnon-Larocque
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-4442
aglarocque@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2003)
Ioana Hancas
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg
Partner, Toronto
416-367-7546
ihancas@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Isabel Henkelman
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7881
ihenkelman@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2012)
Gabriella Lombardi
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6965
glombardi@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Sharon Ohayon
Witten LLP
Partner, Edmonton
780-702-8590
sohayon@wittenlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2009)
Tina Peters
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-3671
tpeters@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2011)
Gillian Piggott
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7953
gpiggott@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2011)
Charlene Schafer
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7631
cschafer@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Melissa Schyven
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5232
mschyven@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Patrice Thomas
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5541
pthomas@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Kelly Waddell
McDougall Gauley LLP
Partner, Regina
306-565-5173
kwaddell@mcdougallgauley.com
Bar Admission(s): Saskatchewan (2012)
Annie Gagnon-Larocque
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-4442
aglarocque@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2003)
Charlene Schafer
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7631
cschafer@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Gabriella Lombardi
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg
Partner, Toronto
416-367-6965
glombardi@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1995)
Gillian Piggott
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7953
gpiggott@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2011)
Ioana Hancas
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg
Partner, Toronto
416-367-7546
ihancas@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Isabel Henkelman
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7881
ihenkelman@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2012)
Kelly Waddell
McDougall Gauley LLP
Partner, Regina
306-565-5173
kwaddell@mcdougallgauley.com
Bar Admission(s): Saskatchewan (2012)
Melissa Schyven
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5232
mschyven@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Patrice Thomas
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5541
pthomas@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Sarah Crowe
Gowling WLG
Partner, Ottawa
613-786-0166
sarah.crowe@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2007); Alberta (2009)
Sharon Ohayon
Witten LLP
Partner, Edmonton
780-702-8590
sohayon@wittenlaw.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2009)
Silvana D'Alimonte
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-3860
smda@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1991)
Stella Di Cresce
Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5957
sdicresce@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Tina Peters
McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-3671
tpeters@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2011)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP