Corporate

Real Estate

Stella Di Cresce
Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5957
sdicresce@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Annie Gagnon-Larocque
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-4442
aglarocque@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2003)
Isabel Henkelman
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7881
ihenkelman@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2012)
Tina Peters
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-3671
tpeters@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2011)
Gillian Piggott
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7953
gpiggott@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): BC (2011)
Melissa Schyven
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5232
mschyven@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Annie Gagnon-Larocque
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-4442
aglarocque@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2003)
Gillian Piggott
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-643-7953
gpiggott@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): BC (2011)
Isabel Henkelman
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7881
ihenkelman@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2012)
Melissa Schyven
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5232
mschyven@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Stella Di Cresce
Osler Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-5957
sdicresce@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Tina Peters
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-3671
tpeters@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2011)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP