Corporate

Financial Institution Transactions & Regulatory

Suhuyini Abudulai
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-642-7452
sabudulai@cassels.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Darcy Ammerman
McMillan LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-691-6131
darcy.ammerman@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Ana Badour
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8065
abadour@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Nancy Carroll
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7733
ncarroll@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Jill Fraser
Aird & Berlis LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7744
jfraser@airdberlis.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Filomena Frisena
Gowlings WLG
Partner / Co-Leader, Toronto
416-862-5754
filomena.frisina@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1984)
Brigitte Goulard
Torys LLP
Senior Counsel, Toronto
416-865-8129
bgoulard@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1989)
Victoria Graham
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-4856
vgraham@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
Heather Gray
Clyde & Co LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-789-4814
heather.gray@clydeco.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2002)
Jill McCutcheon
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8121
jmccutcheon@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1989)
Tracy Molino
Dentons
Counsel, Toronto
416-862-3417
tracy.molino@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Bonny Murray
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5272
bonny.murray@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004) England & Wales (2008)
Meaghan Obee Tower
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5274
mobeetower@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Margaret Pak
Walker Sorenson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-249-3929
mpak@wslaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Elizabeth Sale
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-6816
esale@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Jacqueline Shinfield
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-3290
jacqueline.shinfield@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1989)
Sonia Struthers
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-4232
sstruthers@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1988) Ontario (1994)
Ana Badour
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8065
abadour@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Bonny Murray
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5272
bonny.murray@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004) England & Wales (2008)
Brigitte Goulard
Torys LLP
Senior Counsel, Toronto
416-865-8129
bgoulard@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1989)
Darcy Ammerman
McMillan LLP
Partner, Ottawa
613-691-6131
darcy.ammerman@mcmillan.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Elizabeth Sale
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-6816
esale@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Filomena Frisena
Gowlings WLG
Partner / Co-Leader, Toronto
416-862-5754
filomena.frisina@gowlingwlg.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1984)
Heather Gray
Clyde & Co LLP
Partner, Toronto
647-789-4814
heather.gray@clydeco.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (2002)
Jacqueline Shinfield
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-3290
jacqueline.shinfield@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1989)
Jill Fraser
Aird & Berlis LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7744
jfraser@airdberlis.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Jill McCutcheon
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-8121
jmccutcheon@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1989)
Margaret Pak
Walker Sorenson LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-249-3929
mpak@wslaw.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2011)
Meaghan Obee Tower
Stikeman Elliott LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5274
mobeetower@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2005)
Nancy Carroll
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-601-7733
ncarroll@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1986)
Sonia Struthers
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Partner, Montréal
514-397-4232
sstruthers@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1988) Ontario (1994)
Suhuyini Abudulai
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-642-7452
sabudulai@cassels.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2009)
Tracy Molino
Dentons
Counsel, Toronto
416-862-3417
tracy.molino@dentons.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2004)
Victoria Graham
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-862-4856
vgraham@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2000)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP