Corporate

Mergers & Acquisitions (Public)

Jennifer Grossklaus
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-7438
jgrossklaus@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Kathleen Keilty
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3318
kathleen.keilty@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2001)
Kathleen Keilty
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3318
kathleen.keilty@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2001)
Amanda Linett
Stikeman Elliott
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5217
alinett@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Jennifer Longhurst
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-7453
jlonghurst@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Marie-Josée Neveu
Fasken
Partner, Montreal
514-397-4304
mneveu@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Quebec (1994)
Patricia Olasker
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5551
polasker@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1979)
Karrin Powys-Lybbe
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7829
kpowys-lybbe@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Trisha Robertson
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3320
trisha.robertson@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2006); Nova Scotia (2004); Ontario (2003)
Franziska Ruf
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-841-6480
fruf@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1987)
Deandra Schubert
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8126
dschubert@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Stephanie Stimpson
Torys LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-776-3748
sstimpson@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Montana (1995); Colorado (1997); Alberta (2000)
Susan Tomaine
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3384
susan.tomaine@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2008); New York (2003)
Lianne Tysowski
Torys LLP
Senior Counsel, Calgary
403-776-3781
ltysowski@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (1995)
Andrea Whyte
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-7035
awhyte@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2000)
Amanda Linett
Stikeman Elliott
Partner, Toronto
416-869-5217
alinett@stikeman.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Andrea Whyte
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-260-7035
awhyte@osler.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (2000)
Deandra Schubert
McCarthy Tétrault
Partner, Toronto
416-601-8126
dschubert@mccarthy.ca
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2010)
Franziska Ruf
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Montreal
514-841-6480
fruf@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Québec (1987)
Jennifer Grossklaus
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-7438
jgrossklaus@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2002)
Jennifer Longhurst
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-367-7453
jlonghurst@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (2003)
Karrin Powys-Lybbe
Torys LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-865-7829
kpowys-lybbe@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1996)
Kathleen Keilty
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3318
kathleen.keilty@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2001)
Kathleen Keilty
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3318
kathleen.keilty@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2001)
Lianne Tysowski
Torys LLP
Senior Counsel, Calgary
403-776-3781
ltysowski@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Alberta (1995)
Marie-Josée Neveu
Fasken
Partner, Montreal
514-397-4304
mneveu@fasken.com
Bar Admission(s): Quebec (1994)
Patricia Olasker
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Partner, Toronto
416-863-5551
polasker@dwpv.com
Bar Admission(s): Ontario (1979)
Stephanie Stimpson
Torys LLP
Partner, Calgary
403-776-3748
sstimpson@torys.com
Bar Admission(s): Montana (1995); Colorado (1997); Alberta (2000)
Susan Tomaine
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3384
susan.tomaine@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2008); New York (2003)
Trisha Robertson
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
Partner, Vancouver
604-631-3320
trisha.robertson@blakes.com
Bar Admission(s): British Columbia (2006); Nova Scotia (2004); Ontario (2003)
For general litigation inquiries, please contact: 

litigation@refertoher.com


For general corporate inquiries, please contact:

corporate@refertoher.com

PDF
BACK TO TOP